banner

Home » Branch Network

Branch Network

Branch Business Address Mobile Number Landline Title Name Email Address
Bindura 61 Robert Mugabe Ave Bindura 778428906 Ms Violet Munyoro bindura@natseeds.co.zw
Bluffhill 750 Lorraine, Bluffhill 0242-310 282/84/85/86 or 0242-310 311 Ms Ruth Mutunami bluffhill@natseeds.co.zw
Bulawayo 62 George Silundika Street 02 9 79634 - 7 Mr Blessing Mangwende byo@natseeds.co.zw
Chegutu 121 King Street, Chegutu 068 215 3638 Mr Todd Nulenga chegutu@natseeds.co.zw
Chinhoyi No 29 Magamba way Chinhoyi 067 21 27632 Mr Ernest Chigwandaza chinhoyi@natseeds.co.zw
Chivhu Shop 1, Stand 539, Chivhu 054 212 3459 Mr Rufaro Nyamututa chivhu@natseeds.co.zw
Dotito Stand No 99 Dotito T/Ship Dotito 784126015 Mr Phillip Tshuma dotito@natseeds.co.zw
Farmec 36 Birmingham Road S/Ton 0242 750498 Mr Jaison Sadziwa farmec@natseeds.co.zw
Gokwe 1028 Business Stands Gokwe 059 2643 Mr Shadreck Kanthema gokwe@natseeds.co.zw
Guruve Stand No. 276 Guruve 0662 17 2928 Mr Brian Shonhiwa guruve@natseeds.co.zw
Gweru 69 - 6th Street, Gweru 054 2221656 Mr Munashe Mika gweru@natseeds.co.zw
Hauna Stand No 123 Hauna. 777188217 Mr Elisha Kamudya hauna@natseeds.co.zw
Kadoma 28a H/Chitepo Pen & Paper Building 068 21 22154 Mr Tinashe Mabwe kadoma@natseeds.co.zw
Karoi Stand 248 Fred Jameson Road Karoi 06121 6 400 Mr Kisswell Kafulamika karoi@natseeds.co.zw
Kwekwe 3 Venturas Building, 8th St, Kwekwe 055 22990 Mr Edward Vakai kwekwe@natseeds.co.zw
Marondera 31-4th Street Marondera 06523 26762 Mr Enock Dhewa marondera@natseeds.co.zw
Masvingo 404 Robert Mugabe Street, Masvingo 0239 264694 Mr Charles Saizi masvingo@natseeds.co.zw
Mbare 15 Farmers Mkt.(Ok Complex) 0242 755728 Mr Shelton Chibisa mbare@natseeds.co.zw
Mbare W/Sale 11894 Chaminuka Street Harare 0771 395 568 Ms Future Kasumba mbare2@natseeds.co.zw
Mount Darwin Adams Bldg, Mt Darwin Centre, Mt Darwin 719285618 Ms Petronella Choga mtdarwin@natseeds.co.zw
Murehwa Shop No 279, Murehwa Township 6521 22517 Mr Emmerson Nyamadzawo murehwa@natseeds.co.zw
Mutare Old 15 - 1st Street Mutare 0220 2020302 Mr Tafadzwa Zumba mutare2@natseeds.co.zw
Mvurwi Lot 1 Off 5 Chatham Avenue 066216 2945 Mr Liberty Munyuki mvurwi@natseeds.co.zw
Norton 229 Galloway Road, Norton 024 215 2303 Mr Joseph Kuwana norton@natseeds.co.zw
Rusape Stand No. 7 Chimurenga St, Rusape 022 520 50738 Mr Bernard Munyikwa rusape@natseeds.co.zw
Speke Avenue 94 Speke Avenue/Cnr Speke and S/Muzenda 0733865914 Mr Tinotenda Gomwe speke@natseeds.co.zw